Our People

Broker / Owner

Tim Harris MBA tim.harris@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-275-7611  F: 902-334-0243

Administrative Broker

Doris Snook doris.snook@tradewindsrealty.com O :902-275-5613  F: 902-275-2215

Business Manager

Barbie Nunn-Porter BA BEd MEd barbie.nunn@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-277-0355  F: 902-334-0243

Annapolis Royal Office

Lorayne Cress lorayne.cress@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-532-8502  F: 902-703-0155
Todd Hall BSc todd.hall@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-308-0037  F: 877-470-6737
Paula Leslie paula.leslie@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-526-2462  F: 902-532-2010
Pearl Madryga pearl.madryga@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-955-1475  F: 902-482-5041
Lori Prescesky lori.prescesky@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-670-2430  F: 855-584-4127
Lynn Zavitz BBA BFA lynn.zavitz@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-308-3008  F: 902-638-3288

Bridgewater Office

Joe Baum joe.baum@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-212-2725  F: 902-935-2141
Jeff Everett jeff.everett@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-523-0671  F: 902-482-3358
Ingrid Ostrom BFA ingrid.ostrom@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-298-0611  F: 902-704-5420
Susanne Schwalbach susanne.schwalbach@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-247-0877  F: 902-482-3418
Mary Stocks mary.stocks@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-553-0113  F: 866-556-6612

Chester Office (Head Office)

Janice Cunningham janice.cunningham@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-266-4441
Susan Diamond susan.diamond@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-877-8997  F: 902-704-5413
Mary Fraser-Rafuse mary.fraser@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-275-8269
Eric Harding BA eric.harding@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-277-1088  F: 877-480-3070
Tim Harris MBA tim.harris@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-275-7611  F: 902-334-0243
Barbie Nunn-Porter BA BEd MEd barbie.nunn@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-277-0355  F: 902-334-0243
James Robert james.robert@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-973-1177  F: 902-482-8782
Monica Sontrop ABR monica.sontrop@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-275-7978
Lynn Stewart lynn.stewart@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-275-7765

Halifax, Dartmouth, Bedford (HRM) Office

Steve Lumb steve.lumb@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-476-4663  F: 902-275-3712
Theresa MacLean theresa.maclean@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-430-9897  F: 902-405-0291
Robert Ogilvie robert.ogilvie@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-448-5599  F: 866-731-5599

Lunenburg Office

Richard Cluett richard.cluett@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-541-0095  F: 877-294-7791
Margaret Murray margaret.murray@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-527-7637
John Powers ABR BSc john.powers@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-212-0669
Michael Wilson michael.wilson@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-527-3822  F: 866-791-4483

International - Mayfair Office - London, England

Nick Churton nick@mayfairinternationalrealty.com P +44 (0) 870-112-7099
F +44 (0) 207-467-5339
Annette Reeve annette@mayfairinternationalrealty.com P +44 (0) 870-112-7099
F +44 (0) 207-467-5339

On-Line Associates

Annapolis Valley - including Annapolis Royal and Area

Lori-Ann Edwards BBA loriann.edwards@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-526-0543  F: 902-532-1822

Annapolis Valley - including: Windsor and Hants County

Alicia Cooper alicia.cooper@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-791-0433  F: 855-274-1239

Cape Breton Island & Antigonish County

Desiree Campbell desiree.campbell@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-258-5556  F: 902-704-5425

Tom Childs BA tom.childs@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-756-3073  O: 866-325-1001

Alex Ryan alex.ryan@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-258-5962

Digby County, Clare and Yarmouth

Sheila Deveau BA sheila.deveau@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-740-3051  F: 902-645-3318

Digby Neck, Long Island, Brier Island

Andy Moir andy.moir@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-245-8571  F: 855-854-3658

Hubbards and Blandford Areas

Pat Parker pat.parker@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-275-8112  F: 902-228-2015

New Ross and Area

Bert Price bert.price@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-275-7820

North Shore - including: Tatamagouche, Malagash, Wallace, Pugwash, Pictou and surrounding areas

Graham Hutchinson graham.hutchinson@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-957-1688  F: 902-257-1011

St. Margaret's Bay

Tim Hoare BA tim.hoare@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-222-1508  F: 902-482-5027

Shari Johnson shari.johnson@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-237-3205  F: 902-482-3400

Truro & Area

Misty Rennie misty.rennie@tradewindsrealty.com C :902-957-1900

Support Staff

Lisa Collicutt lisa.collicutt@tradewindsrealty.com O: 902-275-5613 F: 902-275-2215
Bob MacIsaac bob.macisaac@tradewindsrealty.com O: 902-275-5613 F: 902-275-2215
Nadine Reid nadine.reid@tradewindsrealty.com O: 902-275-5613 F: 902-275-2215
Chrissy Swinimar chrissy.swinimar@tradewindsrealty.com O: 902-275-5613 F: 902-275-2215